The right solution for the pharmaceutical industry

Constant innovation pressure, ever stricter legal requirements, shorter product cycles and the validation of business processes are among the challenges faced every day by the pharmaceutical industry. This makes it necessary to increase the extent to which technology is used, which has in turn taken today’s requirements for pharmaceutical industry software to a new level. BE-Pharma is a specialised, comprehensive solution for the pharmaceutical industry and addresses your daily challenges along the entire value chain and can significantly boost your competitiveness.

Our solution: BE-Pharma

With our industry solution BE-Pharma, we offer a modern, flexible business software solution that provides a reliable foundation for entrepreneurial success. BE-Pharma includes a wide range of industry-specific functions that help you automate and streamline your business processes and bring them in line with constantly changing market conditions.

BE-Pharma includes all important, core ERP functions, for example, for procurement, production, sales, logistics and financial accounting, and expands these with industry-specific solutions. Key functions such as regulations management, graphical batch traceability, LIMS integration, serialisation of packaging and sales and production planning are therefore available directly in your ERP solution.

The right solution for the pharmaceutical industry

Highlights

Formulas and development

Formulas and development

Speed up your innovation cycle and the introduction of new products! With BE-Pharma you can streamline and simplify even the most complicated processes that are part of the development, market launch and management of products.

Inventory Planning

Inventory Planning

BE-Pharma Inventory Planning can support your entire planning process. This includes the evaluation of the customer order backlog, adaptation of consumer demand, simulation and coordination of the production schedule and confirmation of production orders.

Serialisation

Serialisation

Effective from 9 February 2019, prescription drugs in the EU may only be brought to market with an individual serial number on their packaging and discernible intactness. You can overcome this challenge today with the industry solution BE-Pharma.

Batch traceability

Batch traceability

Graphical Lot Tracker enables the complete traceability of all materials and ingredients for your company. With the visualisation and monitoring functions, Graphical Lot Tracker is an ideal complement for quality control and quality assurance, helping your company to continuously improve its products.

Digital signature

Digital signature

With the digital signature, BE-terna provides you with a reliable tool to sign and approve electronic datasets. Select programs, files and objects can be set up in such a way that a signature is required to save them.

Analysis and evaluation

Analysis and evaluation

With the fully integrated BI solution, you can be analysing your company while others are still designing reports. Tailor-made reports, dashboards and widgets are available to you out of the box, based on the experience of more than 1,500 customers in the pharmaceutical industry.

Functions

Supply Chain Management

Supply Chain Management

Always keep an overview of the whole supply chain

  • Management of manufacturing regulations
  • Audit-proof document management systems
  • Mobility in logistics
  • Forecasting including seasonal conditions and promotions
  • Complete batch traceability
  • Transport planning and management
  • Packaging management and labelling
  • Production line-oriented planning
  • Retrograde material posting in production
  • Integration of logistics service providers and wholesalers
Production

Production

Highest quality and continuous documentation for the process industry

  • Formula management
  • LIMS and scales connection
  • Serialisation
  • Make-to-stock and make-to-order concept
  • By-products and co-products
  • continuous version management
  • Multiple quantity units
  • Bills of materials in % of product contents
Sales and marketing

Sales and marketing

Satisfied customers thanks to optimised sales processes

  • OTC and OEM Sales
  • Prices and conditions, promotion management and special offers
  • Bonus and commission processing
  • Mobility in field sales
  • EDI standards
Analysis and evaluation

Analysis and evaluation

Improved transparency and new insights

  • Ready-made, expandable reports
  • Individual dashboard and intuitive operation
  • Integrated solution suite
  • Feedback functions for predictive analyses, forecasts and budgeting
  • In-memory calculation
  • Integration of Microsoft Office documents

Case Studies

Our case studies are solely in German. If you want specific informations on one of our case studies, please feel free to contact us.

Stay in touch

Tel +49 34297 648 0
sales@be-terna.com

Die richtige Lösung für die Pharmaindustrie

Ständiger Innovationsdruck, permanent verschärfte, gesetzliche Auflagen, kürzere Produktzyklen und die Validierung der Geschäftsprozesse gehören zu den Herausforderungen, welchen sich die Pharmaindustrie täglich stellt. Dies führt zu einer notwendigen Steigerung des Technologisierungsgrades, was auch die heutigen Anforderungen an Branchensoftware für die Pharmaindustrie auf ein neues Level gehoben hat. BE-Pharma, als für die Pharmabranche spezialisierte Gesamtlösung, adressiert Ihre täglichen Herausforderungen über die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette hinweg und kann Ihre Wettbewerbsfähigkeit deutlich verbessern.

Unsere Lösung: BE-Pharma

Mit unserer Branchenlösung BE-Pharma bieten wir Ihnen eine zeitgemäße, flexible Unternehmenssoftware und damit eine zuverlässige Basis für erfolgreiches unternehmerisches Handeln. BE-Pharma enthält zahlreiche branchenspezifische Funktionalitäten, die Ihnen helfen, Ihre Unternehmensprozesse zu automatisieren und zu rationalisieren und zudem an wechselnde Marktgegebenheiten anzupassen.

BE-Pharma beinhaltet alle wichtigen ERP-Kernfunktionalitäten wie Beschaffung, Produktion, Vertrieb, Logistik und Finanzbuchhaltung und erweitert diese um branchenspezifische Lösungen. Somit stehen Schlüsselfunktionen wie Vorschriftenmanagement, grafische Chargenrückverfolgung, LIMS-Anbindung, Serialisierung von Verpackungen, Absatz- und Produktionsplanung direkt in Ihrer ERP-Lösung zur Verfügung.

Die richtige Lösung für die Pharmaindustrie

Highlights

Rezepturen und Entwicklung

Rezepturen und Entwicklung

Beschleunigen Sie Ihren Innovationszyklus und die Einführung neuer Produkte! Mit BE-Pharma können Sie selbst komplizierteste Prozesse im Rahmen der Entwicklung, Markteinführung und Verwaltung von Produkten rationalisieren und vereinfachen.

Inventory Planning

Inventory Planning

Mit BE-Pharma Inventory Planning kann Ihr gesamter Planungsprozess unterstützt werden. Dazu gehören die Beurteilung des Kundenauftragsbestands, die Anpassung der Endnachfrage, die Simulation und Abstimmung des Produktionsplans sowie die Bestätigung von Produktionsaufträgen.

Serialisierung

Serialisierung

Ab dem 9.2.2019 dürfen in Deutschland nur noch verschreibungspflichtige Arzneimittel in Verkehr gebracht werden, die auf ihrer Packung eine individuelle Seriennummer tragen und deren Unversehrtheit erkennbar ist. Mit der Branchenlösung BE-Pharma können Sie schon heute diese Herausforderung meistern.

Chargenrückverfolgung

Chargenrückverfolgung

Der Graphical Lot Tracker ermöglicht Ihrem Unternehmen eine lückenlose Rückverfolgbarkeit aller Materialien und Inhaltsstoffe. Dank der Visualisierungs- und Überwachungsfunktionen ist der Graphical Lot Tracker eine ideale Ergänzung zu Ihrer Qualitätskontrolle und -sicherung und hilft Ihrem Unternehmen dabei, Ihre Produkte ständig zu verbessern.

Digitale Signatur

Digitale Signatur

Mit der Digitalen Signatur bietet Ihnen BE-terna ein zuverlässiges Tool, mit dem elektronische Datensätze unterzeichnet und genehmigt werden können. Ausgewählte Programme, Dateien und Objekte können so eingerichtet werden, dass zur Speicherung von Änderungen eine Signatur gefordert wird.

Analysieren und Auswerten

Analysieren und Auswerten

Mit der vollintegrierten BI-Lösung analysieren Sie Ihr Unternehmen bereits, während andere noch Reports designen. Auf Basis der Erfahrung von über 1.500 Kunden aus der Pharmaindustrie stehen Ihnen maßgeschneiderte Berichte, Dashboards und Widgets out-of-the-box zur Verfügung.

Funktionen

Supply Chain Management

Supply Chain Management

Bewahren Sie stets den Überblick über die gesamte Lieferkette

  • Verwaltung von Herstellvorschriften
  • Einbindung eines revisionssicheren DMS
  • Mobilität in der Logistik
  • Forecasting inkl. saisonaler Gegebenheiten und Aktionen
  • Lückenlose Chargenrückverfolgbarkeit
  • Transportplanung und -steuerung
  • Verpackungsmanagement und Kennzeichnung
  • Produktionslinienorientierte Planung
  • Retrograde Materialbuchung in der Produktion
  • Lieferpläne und Rahmenkontrakte im Einkauf
Produktion

Produktion

Höchste Qualität und lückenlose Dokumentation für die Prozessfertigung

  • Rezepturverwaltung
  • LIMS- und Waagenanbindung
  • Serialisierung
  • Make-to-Stock und Make-to-Order-Konzept
  • Kuppel- und Nebenprodukte
  • Durchgängige Versionsverwaltung
  • Multiple Mengeneinheiten
  • Stücklisten in %-Gehalt
Vertrieb & Marketing

Vertrieb & Marketing

Zufriedene Kunden dank optimaler Vertriebsunterstützung

  • OTC- und OEM-Vertrieb
  • Preise und Konditionen, Aktionsverwaltung und Promotionen
  • Bonus- und Provisionsabwicklung
  • Mobilität im Außendienst
  • EDI-Standards
Analyse und Auswertung

Analyse und Auswertung

Mehr Transparenz und neue Einblicke

  • Vorgefertigte, erweiterbare Berichte
  • Individuelles Dashboard & intuitive Bedienung
  • Ganzheitliche Lösungssuite
  • Rückmeldungsfunktionen für prädikative Analysen, Prognosen und Budgetierung
  • In-memory Kalkulation
  • Integration von Microsoft Office Dokumenten

Aktuelles

Events

06.09.2017 · Webinar

BE-Pharma · Live-Demo und Highlights

Unsere Branchenlösung BE-Pharma hilft Ihnen dabei, Geschäftsprozesse kontinuierlich zu verbessern und gleichzeitig gesetzliche Bestimmungen zu Umweltschutz und Sicherheit in der Fertigung zu erfüllen.

→ Mehr Infos
10.10.2017 · Webinar

BI-Webinarathon

Wir veranstalten auch diesen Herbst wieder einen Webinar-Marathon für Sie und informieren einen ganzen Vormittag lang rund um das Thema Business Intelligence!

→ Mehr Infos

Neuigkeiten

09.12.2016 · Innsbruck

Erfolgreicher Go-live bei Verla-Pharm

Verla-Pharm, der deutsche Marktführer für Magnesium-Arzneimittel, arbeitet seit dem erfolgreichen Go-live des ERP-Projektes mit einer komplett modernisierten Softwarelandschaft. → Mehr Infos

Case Studies